5 Kodiak Crescent, Unit #10, Toronto, Ontario, Canada M3J 3E5
+ 1 416-228-8874
+1 416-644-5152

The IPTI Team

Paul Sanderson, JP LLB (Hons) FRICS IRRV

President
Tel/Fax: (44) 1234 363130
250-338-9578 | Cell 250-702-6495
Email: psanderson@ipti.org

Jerry Grad, P. Eng., FRICS

Chief Executive Officer
Telephone: 416-644-2772
E-mail: jgrad@ipti.org

Michael Blaschuk, AACI

Director, Strategic Initiatives
Telephone 604-614-0164
E-mail: mblaschuk@ipti.org

Larry Hummel, B.A., M.I.M.A., FRICS

Director, Assessment Services
Telephone 647-517-3259
E-mail: lhummel@ipti.org

W. Jan Brzeski, PhD, FRICS

Director of Research
Telephone +48-668-460-097
Email: wjbrzeski@ipti.org

Henry Grad, P. Eng.

Director
Telephone: 416-644-2773
E-mail: hgrad@ipti.org

Ruel Williamson, B.S.B., MBA

Senior Consultant
Email: rwilliamson@ipti.org

Uche Obi, M.A., FRICS

Senior Consultant Caribbean Region
Telephone: 345-938-2077
E-mail: uobi@ipti.org

Roman Adler, CPA, CA

Senior Advisor
Telephone: 416-228-8874
Email: roman2848@gmail.com

Brenda Minor

Manager Communications
Telephone: 416-644-2774
Email: bminor@ipti.org

Lidia Konet

Manager Administration
Telephone: 647-776-0894
E-mail: lkonet@ipti.org

Brian Moore

Senior Consultant/Advisor
Telephone: 604 741-4247
E-mail: bmoore@ipti.org