Jerry Grad, P. Eng., FRICS CEO Telephone: 416-644-2772 E-mail: jgrad@ipti.org

Paul Sanderson, JP LLB (Hons) FRICS IRRV President Bedford, United Kingdom Tel/Fax: (44) 1234 363130 250-338-9578 | Cell 250-702-6495 Email: psanderson@ipti.org

Ruel Williamson Email: rwilliamson@ipti.org

Michael Blaschuk, Director, Strategic Initiatives, Telephone 604-614-0164, E-mail: mblaschuk@ipti.org

Larry Hummel, Director, Assessment Services, Telephone 647-517-3259, E-mail: lhummel@ipti.org

Uche Obi, Senior Consultant Caribbean Region, Telephone: 345-938-2077, E-mail: uobi@ipti.org

W. Jan Brzeski (PhD), Director of Research, Telephone +48-668-460-097, Email: wjbrzeski@ipti.org

Henry Grad, P.Eng., Director, Telephone: 416-644-2773, E-mail: hgrad@ipti.org

Brenda Minor Manager Communication Telephone: 416-644-2774 Email: bminor@ipti.org

Lidia Konet Manager Administration Telephone: 647-776-0894 E-mail: lkonet@ipti.org